contact us
Sweetie Sweet
consumers

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our Sweetie Sweet onions. We sell our Sweetie Sweets to a wide variety of grocery retailers and produce wholesalers all across the U.S. Due to complex distribution channels, we may not always know the exact store locations our Sweetie Sweets are in on any particular time.

But, please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns you have and we will do our best to reply promptly. Our contact information is located below.



trade

When you purchase onions from Peri & Sons Farms, you are buying from a company that deals honestly and fairly with every one of its customers—big or small, whether you are a new account or a long-standing customer—if you are not completely satisfied, contact us and we will make it right. That’s our PeriCare® Guarantee.

Not only will you receive the best produce at the best value, you will also get the best and most qualified sales and service support team in the industry. We are here to be your business partner, so please don’t hesitate to contact our Sales Team for more information.

Domestic Sales

Jessica Peri
Jessica Peri
Retail Sales Manager
775-463-6326 Direct
775-741-3949 Mobile
Jessica@PeriandSons.com
Kim Gattis
Kim Gattis
Sales/Business Development
775-463-6336 Direct
831-229-1409 Mobile
KGattis@PeriandSons.com
Mindy VanVleck
Mindy VanVleck
Sales
775-463-6313 Direct
509-945-3513 Mobile
Mindy@PeriandSons.com
Monique Blajos
Monique Blajos
Sales
775-463-6325 Direct
775-316-1040 Mobile
Monique@PeriandSons.com
Denise Fischer
Denise Fischer
Sales
775-463-9981 Direct
509-480-1287 Mobile
Dfischer@PeriandSons.com
Joe Bowers
Joe Bowers
Sales
775-463-6343 Direct
775-815-0364 Mobile
Jbowers@PeriandSons.com
Elias Alvarado
Elias Alvarado
Senior Sales Assistant
775-463-6338 Direct
775-781-9152 Mobile
Elias@PeriandSons.com


Alejandra Alvarado
Alejandra Alvarado
Sales Assistant
775-463-6303 Direct
775-781-1806 Mobile
Alejandra@PeriandSons.com
Samantha Anderson
Samantha Anderson
Sales Executive Assistant
775-463-5015 Direct
530-721-1867 Mobile
SAnderson@periandsons.com

International Sales

Peter Ng
Peter Ng
1-805-407-3663 Direct
peter_ng_kp@yahoo.com.sg



Marketing

Teri Gibson
Teri Gibson, Director, Marketing & Customer Relations
775-463-6324 Direct
775-745-6094 Mobile
Teri@PeriandSons.com
Bailey Sanchez
Bailey Sanchez
Social Media Specialist
775-463-5093 Direct
775-846-2153 Mobile
BSanchez@PeriandSons.com


* Required Fields






Comments / Questions *

There was an error processing your request. Please try again.

Thank you. We have recieved your information. We will be in contact soon.

Making Life Sweeter
Breast Cancer Awareness
join the club and make life sweeter!
Join the Onion ObsessionSM club and get great recipes, tips and tricks delivered straight to your inbox.

There was an error processing your request. Please try again.

Thank you. We have recieved your information. We will be in contact soon.